The Shadow and Bone Trailer is Here!

February 26, 2021
Learn More!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

The new Shadow and Bone Netflix series is coming April 23rd! Watch the trailer below.

Leigh Bardugo's two bestselling YA series, Shadow and Bone and Six of Crows, are going to be combined to create a high impact, fantasy Netflix series in April! It might be two distinctive series, but it all falls under the world of the Grishaverse. The book series happen chronologically, so the series will first feature the Shadow and Bone books and then will move onto Six of Crows.

Don't worry, there are books to tide you over in the meantime. This way, you'll have the whole story at the tip of your fingers! 

Shadow and Bone Boxed Set

All three books in Leigh Bardugo's New York Times-bestselling Shadow and Bone Trilogy are now available together in a beautiful paperback boxed set.

Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Follow Alina Starkov through Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm, and Ruin and Rising as she discovers her dormant powers and is swept up in a world of luxury and illusion. As Alina struggles to fit into her new life, a threat to the kingdom of Ravka grows--one that will test old alliances and challenge the very limits of magic, one that will forge a leader from a frightened girl.

Six of Crows Boxed Set

Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. The gripping Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom duology, by #1 New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo, is now available in a stunning hardcover boxed set.

Follow Kaz and his crew into a world of magic and mayhem as they attempt to pull off--and survive--the job of a lifetime.

Shop all of Leigh Bardugo's books here!

You might also like...

The Trailer for Waffles + Mochi is Here!

The Trailer for MOXIE is here!

Harry Potter is Being Adapted into a TV Series!

The Godzilla Trailer is Here!