In the News
In the News

San Diego Comic Con: A New Virtual Experience

July 25, 2020
Buy Now
0
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

San Diego Comic Con might be virtual this year, but it does nothing to dampen the enthusiasm. The Con began this Thursday, where we saw panels for the Star Trek universe, which announced a new kids animated series coming to Nickelodeon called Prodigy, as well as a trailer for Amazon Prime's new conspiracy series, Utopia, and a new clip from Rick And Morty creator Justin Roiland's show, Solar Opposites.You can watch the panel's on Comic Con's YouTube page!

If you're missing out on buying all of the incredible collectibles, fear now! We've got a virtual shop set up for you: 

San Diego Comic Con 2020 DC Comics Pop! Vinyl - Red Hood vs. Death Stroke


From Funko, Jason Todd and Slade Wilson. One, the disgraced former protege of Batman who lacks Batman's moral code. The other, the world's deadliest assassin, enhanced to use 90% of his brain. From the pages of DC Comics' Deathstroke comes Funko's newest POP! Comic Moments release, depicts their epic battle. This diorama-styled piece features 3 3/4" tall versions of the Red Hood and Deathstroke with Funko's trademark stylized design as they grapple in a battle that will leave these foes bloody and broken. Add this epic piece of DC Comics history to your collection today! Window box packaging.

San Diego Comic Con 2020 Marvel's Infinity Gauntlet & Nano Gauntlet 2pk
San Diego Comic Con 2020 Marvel's Infinity Gauntlet & Nano Gauntlet 2pk|Surreal Entertainment | Medium image 1

Add two of the most powerful weapons in the Marvel universe to your home office with this SDCC 2020 Exclusive LED Infinity Gauntlet and Nano Gauntlet desk monument set!

San Diego Comic Con 2020 Tron Deluxe VHS Figure Box Set

'80s fans will never forget the first time they watched their VHS copy of Tron at home... That's why this SDCC 2020 Exclusive is sporting colors based on the old VHS packaging, and comes packaged in a real VHS-style box! This articulated 7-inch figure has a unique reaction to black light and comes with multiple identity discs with energy effects. It was designed by Eamon O'Donoghue and was sculpted by Gentle Giant Studios.

San Diego Comic Con 2020 Marvel's Maximum Venom 2pk - Spiderman & Iron Man



Presenting a PX Previews SDCC 2020 Exclusive Set of Venomized Iron Man and Venomized Spider-Man! Beast Kingdom takes you on a journey to the dark-side of Marvel's Villains, with the release of the Mini Egg Attack Spider-Man: Maximum Venom figure collection! Showcasing Heroes from the world of Marvel, the characters are in the middle of transforming into Venom.

San Diego Comic Con 2020 Robocop 2 Kick Me PX Exclusive 1/18 Scale Figure

This 4-inch figure of RoboCop captures every detail of his armor in the 1990 sequel! Sculpted in 1/18 scale, this figure recaptures "the future of law enforcement" when RoboCop tried to discipline kids at an open fire hydrant.

San Diego Comic Con 2020 Godzilla Gallery - Burning Godzilla Statue

A Diamond Select Toys release! Godzilla gets all fired up in this new Gallery Diorama! Measuring approximately 10" tall, this exclusive PVC sculpture depicts Burning Godzilla as he appears in 1995's Godzilla vs. Destoroyah, rising out of a sea of lava. It features detailed sculpting and paint applications and comes packaged in a full-color window box. Designed by Joe Allard, sculpted by Jorge Santos Souza.

Shop the rest of our collectibles here!


Comic-Con@Home Schedule

Thursday (July 23) panels:

  • Star Trek Universe (CBS All Access) - 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET
  • Crunchyroll Industry Panel - 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET
  • Solar Opposites (Hulu) - 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET
  • Truth Seekers (Amazon) - 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
  • Mattel & WWE Elite Squad Fan Panel 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
  • Cartoon Network Studios First Look - 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
  • Duncanville - 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
  • The Women Behind Mythic Quest: Raven's Banquet - 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET
  • Utopia (Amazon) - 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET
  • His Dark Materials (HBO) - 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET
  • Wonder Women: Superstars of Paramornal (Travel Channel) - 1 PM / 4 PM ET
  • X-Men: New Mutants - 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET undefined
  • SYFY's The Roast of Todd McFarlane - 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
  • Upload (Amazon) - 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
  • The Boys (Amazon) - 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • Superstore (NBC) - 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • Thundercats Roar - 3 PM / 6 PM ET
  • Marvel 616 (Disney+) - 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET
  • Close Enough (HBO) - 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET
  • Van Helsing - 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET
  • Mystery Science Theater 3000 - 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET
  • Shudder Presents "Horror is Queer" (Shudder) - 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET

Friday (July 24) panels:

  • Charlize Theron: Evolution of a Badass - An Action Hero Career Retrospective - 10 AM / 1 PM ET
  • HBO Max: The Cartoon Network Studios Collection (HBO Max) - 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET
  • Adventure Time: Distant Lands-BMO (HBO Max) - 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET
  • Vikings: Celebrating 6 Seasons of the Series - 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET
  • AMC's Fear the Walking Dead - 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
  • Infinity Train (HBO Max) - 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
  • AMC's The Walking Dead - 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET
  • AMC's The Walking Dead: World Beyond - 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
  • First Look at Hulu's Helstrom - 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • Robot Chicken, Final Space, & Primal/Samurai Jack (HBO Max) - 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • Peacock Original Series: The Capture - 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • Bob's Burgers - 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET
  • Crossing Swords (Hulu) - 4 PM / 7 PM ET
  • Archer (FX) - 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET
  • SYFY: TZGZ's Adult Animated Originals - 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET
  • 32nd Annual Will Eisner Comic Industry Awards - 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET

Saturday (July 25) panels:

  • The Simpsons@Home - 11 AM / 2 PM ET
  • Constantine: 15th Anniversary Reunion With Keanu Reeves - 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
  • Phineas and Ferb movie (Disney+) - 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
  • American Dad (TBS) - 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET
  • National Geographic's The Right Stuff (Disney+) - 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET
  • For All Mankind (Apple TV+) - 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
  • Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. - 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • Brave New World (Peacock) - 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • Bill & Ted Face The Music - 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • Sailor Moon - 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • The Order: Season 2 - 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • Lovecraft Country (HBO) - 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET
  • What We Do in the Shadows - 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET
  • Wyonna Earp (SYFY) - 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET
  • NOS4A2 (AMC) - 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET
  • An Evening With Kevin Smith - 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET
  • Farscape ... To Be Continued - 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET
  • Scary Good TV with Horror's Top Showrunners (Shudder) - 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET

Sunday (July 26) panels:

  • Celebrating 80 Years of Will Eisner's The Spirit - 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET
  • First Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Film 30th Anniversary - 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET
  • Hoops - 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET
  • Mega64 Panel In These Trying Times - 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET
  • Looney Tunes Cartoons - 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET
  • A Conversation with Nathan Fillion - 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
  • Invader Zim Conquers Everything! - 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
  • It's Morphin' Time! Power Rangers Meet Up - 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • Wakanda, Forever! The Psychology [of] Black Panther - 3 PM PT / 6PM ET


You might also like...

A Heartbreaking Ride Down Memorial Drive

August Celebrity Book Club Picks!

David Allen Sibley, the Man for the Birds

Harry Potter Christmas in July!