Book Club
Book Club

New Books-A-Million Book Club Picks Are Here!

April 29, 2022
Learn More!
0
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Original Book Club Pick: The Music of Bees

What happens when three lonely strangers in Oregon are brought together by a local honeybee farm? Alice, Jake, and Harry find friendship, healing, and a second chance when they least expect it. Perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine and A Man Called Ove, this novel is about friendship, compassion, and starting over.

Literary Book Club Pick: The Book Woman's Daughter

Kim Michele Richardson is back with the follow-up to the bestselling The Book Woman of Troublesome Creek. Honey Mary Angeline Lovett, the daughter of the beloved Troublesome book woman, fights for her place in the world, the books that she loves, and finds along the way that the women who make up the holler of the Kentucky mountains are more extraordinary than she ever knew.

Young Adult Book Club Pick: Paperweight

Seventeen-year-old Stevie is on a 60-day stint at a treatment center in New Mexico for an eating disorder. She is monitored 24/7 by the staff and looking for a way out. In 27 days, she will mark the anniversary of her brother’s death, a death she feels she caused. And if Stevie can get her way, she will end her own life on that same day.  

You might also like...

Books-A-Million Literary Book Club Pick

Books-A-Million Original Book Club Pick

Books-A-Million Literary Book Club Pick

Books-A-Million Young Adult Book Club Pick