Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Posted on May 27, 2016 in Announcements, Videos

Bill O’Reilly’s Legends & Lies: Patriots

Bill O’Reilly’s Legends & Lies: Patriots

Fans of Bill O’Reilly’s ‘Legends & Lies: The Real West’ on Fox News Channel as well as the companion book of the same name, will take delight in the second installment of the successful series. ‘Legends & Lies: The Patriots’ premieres Sunday, June 5 at 8 p.m. ET on Fox News and will run for 12 weeks.

Read More