Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Posted on Dec 7, 2016 in Announcements

Ainsley Earhardt’s Debut “Take Heart, My Child: A Mother’s Dream” Speaks Directly to Parents

ainsley-earhardt_f8b69715225a79b2ab74cd14cf455a39Ainsley Earhardt, journalist, anchor and correspondent for the Fox News Channel. She also co-hosts of Fox & Friends and reports for Hannity with her own segment called “Ainsley Across America”. Her new book “Take Heart My Child: A Mother’s Dream” is capturing the attention of parents across the country.

In the tradition of Emily Winfield Martin’s “The Wonderful Things You Will Be” and Nancy Tillman’s “On The Night You Were Born,” popular FOX news anchor Ainsley Earhardt’s lyrical lullaby inspires children to follow their dreams and passions.

“FOX and Friends” cohost Ainsley Earhardt’s debut picture book shares precious life lessons parents can pass onto their children so that they can follow their hearts, dreams, and passions.

“Take Heart, My Child “is a lyrical lullaby, and Ainsley shares her own hopes and dreams, and tells her child that whatever challenges life brings, Take heart, my child, I will or, my love will always be there for you. It’s a universal message, one that all readers will relate to.

In the “Story Behind the Story,” Ainsley shared that growing up, her father would write messages to her and her siblings each morning and left them on the breakfast table so his children would know they were loved, empowered, protected, and cherished.

take-heart-my-child_ainsley-earhardt_1481466224
Buy Now 

Post a Reply