Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Posted on May 27, 2016 in Announcements, Videos

Bill O’Reilly’s Legends & Lies: Patriots

Bill O’Reilly’s Legends & Lies: Patriots

Fans of Bill O’Reilly’s ‘Legends & Lies: The Real West’ on Fox News Channel as well as the companion book of the same name, will take delight in the second installment of the successful series. ‘Legends & Lies: The Patriots’ premieres Sunday, June 5 at 8 p.m. ET on Fox News and will run for 12 weeks.

Read More

Posted on May 19, 2016 in Expert Picks

Expert Pick: ‘Red Platoon’ by Clinton Romesha

Expert Pick: ‘Red Platoon’ by Clinton Romesha

Red Platoon is a firsthand account of the Battle of Keating, Keating being the most-remote and least strategic Command Outpost in Afghanistan. On October 3, 2009, the Taliban launched their greatest attack on this outpost, bringing about a 14-hour battle that cost the lives of 8 men.

Read More